longwinner.blogg.se

Dolphin emulator mac problems
Dolphin emulator mac problems















(02-12-2021, 05:46 AM)MomoTheSlav Wrote: I recently got interested into Dolphin, but only recently decided to try it out. What should I do? Is there a problem on my end? I've heard of people with similar problems, but reading some threads, I have had no results. I tried to download it, but it's only available for 1.13.0 Mac users or higher. I saw some tutorials, but none of them mentioned this program for Mac. "The beta versions require the 64-bit Visual C++ redistributable for Visual Studio 2019 to be installed." Afterwords, I saw on the Dolphin Download page that: Interestingly, if I press No, the program crashes and I get a message "The program closed unexpectedly." But if I press Yes, then the program closes, but doesn't give me the "The program closed unexpectedly." message. Next, I decided to get the stable version (5.0) and Dolphin loaded up - but when I tried to play SSBM, Dolphin loaded a black screen and gave me this error message: I am being particularly descriptive because I am a noob. My Mac is updated and can be updated no further.

#Dolphin emulator mac problems install#

Be sure to install any available updates for the application and macOS.

dolphin emulator mac problems dolphin emulator mac problems

You may need to reinstall the application. I right-clicked it and pressed open, but it brought me to this message:ĭolphin cannot be opened because of a problem.Ĭheck with the developer to make sure Dolphin works with this version of macOS. "Dolphin cannot open this program because it's from an unidentified developer". When I double-clicked on Dolphin its said

dolphin emulator mac problems

I downloaded the latest beta version (at the time 5.0-13603) and tried it out. I recently got interested into Dolphin, but only recently decided to try it out.















Dolphin emulator mac problems